News

Here’s the schedule for the 2020 League of Legends World Championship | Dot Esports

[ad_1]
The 2020 League of Legends World Championship has arrived, bringing together the best teams from each regional league in Shanghai. The event kicked off on September 25 with the play-in phase. The group stage will start on October 3. The knockout phase will start on October 15, the semi-finals a week later on October 24 and the grand final on October 31. World Champion. Here’s the schedule for the event as it unfolds. Game Stage Playgroup Stage Friday, September 25 at 3 a.m. CT MAD Lions vs. INTZ EsportsPSG Talon vs. Rainbow7Legacy Esports vs. INTZ EsportsLGD Gaming vs PSG TalonTeam Liquid vs MAD LionsSaturday, September 26 at 3 a.m. CTRainbow7 vs V3 EsportsINTZ Esports vs Papara SuperMassiveV3 Esports vs Unicorns of LoveLGD Gaming vs Rainbow7Unicorns of Love vs PSG TalonPapara SuperMassive vs MAD LionsTeam Liquid vs Legacy EsportsLGD Gaming vs Rainbow7Papara SuperMassive vs MAD LionsSeptember 27 at 3 a.m. Unicorns of LovePSG Talon vs V3 EsportsUnicorns of Love vs LGD GamingMonday September 28 at 3 a.m. CTPapara SuperMassive SuperMassive vs Team LiquidMAD Lions vs Legacy EsportsINTZ Esports vs Team LiquidLegacy Esports vs Papara SuperMas sivePlay-in knockout Tuesday September 29 at 1 a.m. CTR GamainbowSuper vs MAD Lions Friday September 30 at 1 a.m. CTLegacy vs LGD GamingUnicorns of Love vs SuperMassiveGroup stage Saturday October 3 at 3 a.m. CT TSM vs FnaticGen.G vs LGD GamingDamwon vs JD GamingRogue vs TalonUnicorns of Love vs DragonXFlyQuest vs Top Esports Sunday October 4 at 4am CT LGD Gaming vs FnaticGen.G vs TSMTalon vs JD SuningMachiports vs. Team Liquid Monday, October 5 at 3 a.m. CT Machi vs. G2 EsportsTeam Liquid vs. SuningDamwon vs. TalonJD Gaming vs. RogueFlyQuest vs. Unicorns of LoveTop Esports vs. DragonXTuesday, October 6 at 3 a.m. CT G2 Esports vs. Team LiquidSuning vs. MachiDragonX vs. FlyQuestTop Genatic Esports vs. Unicorns of LoveFnatic .GTSM vs. LGD Gaming Thursday October 8 at 3 a.m. CT Team Liquid vs. G2 EsportsMachi vs. SuningG2 Esports vs. MachiSuning vs. Team LiquidTeam Liquid vs. MachiSuning vs. G2 EsportsFriday October 9 at 3 a.m. CT Talon vs. DamwonRogue vs. JD GamingDa mwon vs. RogueTalon Gaming RogueDJalonD Gaming vs. Damwon Saturday, October 10 at 3 a.m. CT Fn atic vs. TSMLGD Gaming vs. Gen.GTSM vs. Gen.GFnatic vs. LGD GamingLGD Gaming vs. TSMGen.G vs. FnaticSunday, October 11 at 3am CT FlyQuest vs. DragonXUnicorns of Love vs. Top EsportsDragonX vs. Unicorns of LoveTop Esports vs. FlyQuestUnicorns of Lovenout Esports vs. Stage StageQuarterfinals Thursday October 15 at 5 a.m. CT Friday October 16 at 5 a.m. CT Saturday October 17 at 5 a.m. CT Sunday October 18 at 5 a.m. CT Semi-finals Saturday October 24 Sunday October 25 Finals Saturday October 31 You can watch all matches on Twitch, YouTube or LoLEsports.

[ad_2]
Source link

Back to top button